Pinfest

DateEvent
July
Saturday 9th July 9pm That'll Be The Day
Saturday 16th July 9pm Reckless
Saturday 23rd July 9pm White Spirit
Saturday 30th July 3pm Sarah Yeo   PINFEST
Saturday 30th July 6pm Diamondogz   PINFEST
Saturday 30th July 9pm Reckless   PINFEST
August
Saturday 6th August 9pm The Bail Jumpers
Saturday 13th August 9pm Kiss This
Friday 19th August 9pm TURN IT DOON
Saturday 27th August 9pm DEANO
September
Saturday 3rd September 9pm New Heroes
Saturday 10th September 9pm The Perfect Strangers
Saturday 17th September 9pm THE THATCHERS
Saturday 24th September 9pm Old Skool Rox
October
Saturday 1st October 9pm Goliath
Saturday 8th October 9pm Upside Down
Saturday 15th October 9pm THAT'LL BE THE DAY
Saturday 22nd October 9pm THE NAUGHTY BEYS
Saturday 29th October 9pm Diamondogz
November 9pm
Saturday 5th November 9pm White Spirit
Friday 11th November 9pm ROCK THE NIGHT
Saturday 19th November 9pm SHOVELHEAD
Saturday 26th November 9pm Kiss This
December 9pm
Friday 2nd December 9pm Carnaby Street
Saturday 10th December 9pm The Perfect Strangers
Saturday 17th December 9pm Booster

Live Music Saturday Nights from 9pm

 

Live band

 

  • 19th March - Reckless
  • 26th March - The Relics
  • 2nd April - Diamondogz
  • 9th April - Shovelhead

  

 

pub-quiz

  

QUIZ NIGHTS Thursdays fortnightly with rollover higher or lower jackpot game